Andrew Crosby, Managing Director, Communications and Strategy
Ambassador Nelson Ndirangu, Director of Economic Affairs and International Trade, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Trade of the Republic of Kenya
Michael Wamai, Permanent Mission of the Republic of Uganda in Geneva and chair of the WTO Agriculture Committee
Nehemiah Ngeno, Trade Advisor, East African Community 
Adama Coulibaly, Chief, Food Security, Agriculture and Land Section, UNECA